12.3.2008

F. Scott Fitzgerald Sculpture outside Leah's office - her building is his old schoolhouse.

F. Scott Fitzgerald Sculpture outside Leah's office - her building is his old schoolhouse.

Sculpture of F. Scott Fitzgerald outside the building Leah’s firm is in (their building is his old grade-school – the original site of the St. Paul Academy). I went over this afternoon so she could sign one of my federal bar admission affidavits. Thanks, Leah!

Lots of work going on around now – contractors have the porch torn open are patching sheetrock. Did a bit of yoga this a.m. upstairs – beautiful and sunny outside. Wish I’d had time for a run today, but it’s not looking like I’ll get one in. The sun is pleasant nonetheless.

One Response to “12.3.2008”

  1. Leah Says:

    my pleasure! 🙂

Leave a comment